Advisory Board

The members of the Advisory Board to the MULTIPLY project are:

Name Organisation  Country
Dr Guido Lemoine Joint Research Centre – MARS Unit Italy
Dr Lucy Bastin Joint Research Centre – Land Management Unit Italy
Dr Michael Berger European Space Agency


Dr Guillermo Villa Alcázar Instituto Geográfico Nacional Spain
Prof.Dr Luis Guanter Helmholtz Centre Potsdam, German Centre for Geosciences Germany
Dr Matthew Waldram Planet Labs UK United Kingdom
Prof.Dr Chris Justice University of Maryland, Department of Geographical Sciences USA
Dr Benjamin Poulter Montana State University, Department of Ecology USA


This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 687320